2017 Sponsorship & Membership Prospectus

14th March 2017

2016 was an amazing year with the Club achieving its first ever Division 1 Premiership in its 90th year. We couldn’t have done it without the amazing support of our sponsors and we thank them all for their amazing support! … Continued

2017 Committee Details

13th March 2017

Chairman Michael Siciliano – michael@serafinajewellery.com.au Vice Chairman Tim Hall – tim.hall@kaincc.com Vice Chairman Jim Parkinson –  jamesp@sportfolio.com.au Secretary Mary-Ann Standish – mstandish@staff.pac.edu.au Treasurer Angus Parkinson – aparkinson@perks.com.au Members Ryan Ramsey – Rramsey@hindmarshpartners.com Geoff Prest – gprest22@gmail.com Harry Barnes – hbarnes@live.com.au Sam Duffield- samduffield32@gmail.com Alex Davidson- atdavidson@outlook.com … Continued

Training This Week (13/3/2017)

13th March 2017

All sessions start at 6pm at Park 9 Tuesday – All those that have aspirations to play A and B grade in 2017. Wednesday – All those that have aspirations to play C, D and E grade in 2017. Thursday … Continued