We are pleased to announce the Committee for 2018 following the 2017 AGM on Monday night.

Chairman: Michael Siciliano

Vice Chairman: Tim Hall and Jim Parkinson

Treasury: Angus Parkinson

Committee: Geoff Prest, Ryan Ramsey, Harry Barnes, Shane Roberts, Alex Davidson, Patrick Comerford, Cameron Johnston, Duncan Clarke, Will Dalwood and Troy McKinnon.

We would like to acknowledge the outstanding work of Mary‚ÄďAnn Standish and Sam Duffield who have had to leave the committee due to work load and an interstate move. We express an extremely warm welcome to Will Dalwood and Troy McKinnon, their input into the committee will be valued enormously.

Red Red Red

Communication Care Responsibility Respect

Facebook Comments