The 2021 fixtures is now our with the Reds kicking off the season with a trip to Port District.

Round 2 sees the Reds take on SPOC on the Front Oval at PAC.

RoundDateOpponent Venue
110/04/21 (Sat)Port DistrictLargs Reserve
217/04/21 (Sat)St Peters OCPrince Alfred College
324/04/21 (Sat)Rostrevor OCCampbelltown Memorial Oval
401/05/21 (Sat)Adelaide UniversityPark 9
508/05/21 (Sat)Unley Mercedes JetsKingswood Oval
615/05/21 (Sat)Goodwood SaintsGoodwood Oval
722/05/21 (Sat)Tea Tree GullyPark 9
829/05/21 (Sat)Payneham NUPayneham Oval
905/06/21 (Sat)Brighton BombersPark 9
1019/06/21 (Sat)Port DistrictPark 9
1126/06/21 (Sat)St Peters OCCaterer Oval
1203/07/21 (Sat)Rostrevor OCPark 9
1310/07/21 (Sat)Adelaide UniversityUniversity Oval
1424/07/21 (Sat)Goodwood SaintsPark 9
1531/07/21 (Sat)Tea Tree GullyRay White TTG Oval (Pertaringa)
1607/08/21 (Sat)Payneham NUPark 9
1714/08/21 (Sat)Brighton BombersBrighton Oval
1821/08/21 (Sat)Unley Mercedes JetsPark 9
Facebook Comments