Chairman

Michael Siciliano – michael@serafinajewellery.com.au

Vice Chairman

Tim Hall – tim.hall@kaincc.com

Vice Chairman

Jim Parkinson –  jamesp@sportfolio.com.au

Secretary

Mary-Ann Standish – mstandish@staff.pac.edu.au

Treasurer

Angus Parkinson – aparkinson@perks.com.au

Members

Ryan Ramsey – Rramsey@hindmarshpartners.com

Geoff Prest – gprest22@gmail.com

Harry Barnes – hbarnes@live.com.au

Sam Duffield- samduffield32@gmail.com

Alex Davidson- atdavidson@outlook.com

Shane Roberts- shane.roberts.adl@gmail.com

The Committee has allocated members to look at specific portfolios. The allocation of these is below. Members are encouraged to contact Committee members with any queries for the portfolios they are allocated to:

Communications: Michael Siciliano, Harry Barnes, Mary-Ann Standish

Football Operations: Jim Parkinson, Alex Davidson, Shane Roberts, Sam Duffield

Non Player Social: Ryan Ramsey, Jim Parkinson, Michael Siciliano

Player Social: Alex Davidson, Angus Parkinson, Sam Duffield

Sponsorship: Harry Barnes, Tim Hall, Geoff Prest

Finances: Angus Parkinson, Geoff Prest, Ryan Ramsey

Park 9: Tim Hall, Ryan Ramsey

 

Left to Right: Shane Roberts, Angus Parkinson, Alex Davidson, Jim Parkinson, Mary-Ann Standish, Tim Hall, Ryan Ramsey, Harry Barnes, Michael Siciliano

Absent: Geoff Prestt, Sam Duffield