The inaugural inductees were announced at the 2011 End of Season Dinner.

2011      Jack N.T. Woods
              Alfred G.C. Waldeck
              Dr. Mervyn W. Evans
              John E.C. Stephens
              Arthur W.G. Dawkins
              Leighton A. Williams
              William M. “Bill” Johnson
              Deane A. Treloar
              Ian D. Ide
              Max W.B. Thompson
              Justin M. Trim
2012      Edward C. “Ted” Stephens
              Ian A. Wallace
              John R. Dakin
              Ian M. Rudd
              Sean C. Tanner
2013      John T. Edwards
              Colin W. Dunsford
2016      Timothy J. Hall
2017      H. Charlie “Chook” O’Connor
              John S. “Jack” Prest
              Robert G. Gerard
2019      Ian P. Willsmore
            Todd C. Ferguson

If there are any errors in the Honour Boards or you can provide confirmation of first names and missing initials, please contact Andrew Heitmann via email: [email protected]