2016, Division 1 (A Grade)

24 September, Thebarton Oval
PAOC 10-13 (73) defeated Tea Tree Gully 6-10 (46)

             Q1  Q2  Q3    Q4    Tot
PAOC   1.2  6.6  6.8  10.13  73
TTGFC  1.2  2.5  4.8   6.10   46

Best: Adam R. Perryman, Ryan J. Tromans, Brock A. Castree, William N. Dalwood, Wade A. Thompson, Drew R. Clayfield
Goals: Wade A. Thompson 4, Karl P.H. Siebels 2, Thomas M. Ashby 1, Brock A. Castree 1, William N. Dalwood 1, Hayden P. Jolly 1

Coach: Brett W. Backwell
Assistant Coaches: Adrian D. Rocco & Matthew A. Rohde
Captain: Thomas E.F. Brinsley
Team Manager: Shane A. Roberts
Runner: Matthew A. Rohde

Players: Thomas M. Ashby, Thomas D.S. Bartlett, Thomas E.F. Brinsley, Brock A. Castree, Drew R. Clayfield, Nicholas J. Clayfield, Bradley S. Coles, William N. Dalwood, Fraser J. Ellis, Cameron D. Graetz, William C. Hugo, Hayden P. Jolly, Hamish I. Latchford, Jack G. Latchford, Lachlan J. McNamara, Brendan S. Papps, Adam R. Perryman, Cameron P. Pritchard, Karl P.H. Siebels, Wade A. Thompson, Ryan J. Tromans, Mitchell J. Wicks

If there are any errors or you can provide confirmation of grand final dates, oval names, first names and missing initials, please contact Andrew Heitmann via email: [email protected]