2009, Division C4 (C Grade)

12 September, Campbelltown Memorial Oval
PAOC 7-12 (54) defeated Golden Grove 7-4 (46)

Best: Richard J. Denton, Philip P. Raptopoulos, Samuel R. Richardson, Adam N. Balnaves, Christopher D. Mitchell
Goals: Adam N. Balnaves 4, Ryan J. Winter 2, John P. Coop 1

Coach: Matthew M. Rechner
Assistant Coach: Marc J. Leopold
Captain: Nicholas P. Sanders
Vice Captain: Philip P. Raptopoulos
Team Manager: Andrew D. Heitmann
Runner: Marc J. Leopold & Bradley M. Simmons

Players: Adam N. Balnaves, Timothy P. Boucaut, Nicholas H. Brooks, Cormac F. Byrne, John P. Coop, Richard J. Denton, Alexander C. Dorsch, Seth R. Edwards, Joshua B. Erfurth, William B. Farminer, James W. Lange, Christopher D. Mitchell, Benjamin A.C.F. Newbery, Philip P. Raptopoulos, Matthew M. Rechner, Samuel R. Richardson, Daniel C. Romano, Micahel W. Sanders, Nicholas P. Sanders, Jarrod J. Sandow, Michael C.C. Siciliano, Christopher A.C. Spencer, James A.C. Spencer, James L. Thomas, Ryan J. Winter

(In season 2009 the SAAFL allowed all Division C Grade sides to field an extended bench of up to 7 players for all minor round and finals games, for a total of 25 players. All other grades remained the same; 21 minor round, 22 finals)

If there are any errors or you can provide confirmation of grand final dates, oval names, first names and missing initials, please contact Andrew Heitmann via email: [email protected]