2014, Division 8 Reserves (D Grade)

Saturday 13 September, Richmond Oval
PAOC 8-5 (53) defeated Hope Valley 7-9 (51)

           Q1    Q2   Q3   Q4    Tot
PAOC   1-1   3-1   5-5   8-5     53
HVFC    1-3   4-5   4-8   7-9     51

Best: Alexander T. Davidson, Jack Dent, Jack G. Latchford, Matthew L. Favell, Harry M. Bilyk, Cameron G. Burfield
Goals: Jack Dent 3.1, Harry M. Bilyk 3.1, Aaron W. Richards 1.0, Jackson R. Myhill 1.0, Matthew L. Favell 0.1, Alexander T. Davidson 0.1, Cameron G. Burfield 0.1

Coach: Antony A.D. Brabham
Assistant Coach: Matthew J. Kildea
Captain: Cameron G. Garry
Co-Vice Captains: Samuel C.G. Wood & Sebastian F. Richards
Team Manager: Shane A. Roberts
Runner: James B. Hill

Players: Harry M. Bilyk, Cameron G. Burfield, Charles P. Comerford, Alexander T. Davidson, Jack Dent, Matthew L. Favell, Cameron G. Garry, Thomas J. Gray, Charles J.L. Hall, Jack G. Latchford, Randall C. Lloyd, Shaun D. McFarlane, William H. McPhee, Jackson R. Myhill, Charles K. Olsson, Angus J. Parkinson, Paul-Alexander Politis, Aaron W. Richards, Sebastian F. Richards, Michael W. Sanders, Christopher A. Spencer, Bradley R. Weidenhofer, Samuel C.G. Wood, William G.B. Wood, Jack A. Zacker

(In season 2012 the SAAFL reintroduced Division 8 & Division 8 Reserves and allowed sides in both grades to field an extended bench of up to 7 players for all minor round and finals games, for a total of 25 players.  All other grades remained the same; 21 minor round, 22 finals.)

If there are any errors or you can provide confirmation of grand final dates, oval names, first names and missing initials, please contact Andrew Heitmann via email: [email protected]