The following individuals were selected in the All-Australian Amatuer Team.

1970     Ian D. Ide
1983     Stephen D. Kennett
1985     Ian P. Willsmore
             David W. Marsh (Coach)
1986     Gary D. Parker
1988     Ian P. Willsmore
1994     Todd C. Ferguson



If there are any errors, please contact Andrew Heitmann on (08) 8462 1126 or via email: [email protected]