The following players were SAAFL/AdFL medal winners.

YEAR     GRADE     MEDAL               PLAYER
1929       A2           Richards             Jack N.T. Woods
1932       A2           Richards             Mervyn W. Evans
1934       A1           Hone                   Mervyn W. Evans
1937       A1           Hone                   John E.C. Stephens
1958       A2           Chambers          Anthony R. “Tony” Clarkson
1972       A3R         Wilson                Anthony C. “Tony” Dalwood
1973       A6           ?                           B. Harry Perks
1982       A1           Hone                   Stephen J. Farrell
1982       A1R         Tapping              John L. Kennett
1984       A6R         Davoren             Gregory J. Perks
1985       A7R         Line                     Stephen G. Davies
1995       A6SR       Tothill                 F. Adrian Swale
1997       D3           D.G. McKay        Anthony R. Moyse
2003       D3           D.G. McKay        Sean C. Tanner
2010       D3           D.G. McKay        Jack J. Kelly
2010       DC3         R.B. Lambert     Justin M. Trim
2012       D2R         E.P. Nazer          Nicholas C.G. Pemberton
2012       D8           C.C. Sando         Timothy J. Sanders
2012       D8R         H.V. Millard        Max K.F. Burford
2014       D2R         E.P. Nazer          Henry A. Olsson
2015       D8R         H.V. Millard        Thomas H. Prest
2018       DC6         H.V. Millard        George J.P. Choimes
2020       DC1         P. Collins            Hugo D. Chapman
2021       D1           K. Sims OAM      Jack K. Trengove
2021       DC1         P. Collins            William J.H. Curyer

If there are any errors or you can provide the medal names, please contact Andrew Heitmann via email: [email protected]