A and B grade Internal trial details
When: Monday 7th March – Tonight.
Where: Thebarton Oval – Enter off Ashley St (southern end)
Time: Be there at 6.45
Squad list’s attached – advise asap if unavailable.
Communication Care Responsibility Respect

Internal Trial March 7th – Thebarton 6.45
1 Adam Perryman Amyass Ross
2 Brendan Papps Ben Young
3 Brock Castree Cam Pritchard
4 Cameron Graetz Chris Hannemann
5 Drew Clayfield Dan Lee
6 Dylan Foulis Fraser Ellis
7 Hayden Jolly Hahns Sullivan
8 James Dalwood Hamish Latchford
9 James Prest Jeremy Pearce
10 James Thomas Josh Hall
11 Justin Graetz Lewis Crawford
12 Karl Siebels Luke Bartlett
13 Lachlan McNamara Max Burford
14 Mitch Wicks Ned Holmes
15 Ollie Clarke Nelson Ellis
16 Ryan Tromans Nick Mosey
17 Tom Ashby Sam Johnston
18 Tom Barnes Simon Potts
19 Tom Bartlett Tim Sanders
20 Tom Brinsley Will Curyer
21 Tom Wicks Will Dalwood
22 Vinnie Rocca Will Hugo
23 Will Brennan Will Latchford

Facebook Comments