Each week we will also be listing the PAC 1st XVIII at the following page http://paocfc.com.au/teams/pac-1st-xviii/.

PAC 1st XVIII v Rostrevor
at Rostrevor
Game time: 2.15pm

Thomas Ashby
Nick Braund
Matt Brown
Tom Burfield
Brock Castree
Cam Combe
Lewis Crawford
Giles Ellis
Dylan Foulis
Cam Giles
George Hannaford
Chris Hannemann
George Hewett
Jack Kelly
Nick Mosey
Jerome Newchurch
Jake Pitt
Hahns Sullivan
Hamish Telford
Tom Whittlesea
Harrison Wigg
Mitch Wicks

Coach: Troy McKinnon
Assistant Coach: Tim Agnew
Runner: David de Lacy
Team Manager: David de Lacy

Facebook Comments