Wednesday 3rd September 2014.
Adelaide Airport Stadium at 6.30pm for a 6.45pm start.
Bar refreshments will be available as well as a free sausage sizzle.
Approximate times for counts are as follows:
6.45pm – Under 18’s
7.00pm – C1, C2, C3 & C4, Div 8 & 8R
7.30pm – 7, 7R, 6, 6R, 5, 5R
8.00pm – 1R, 2R, 4R, 4, 3R, 3
The top vote-getters for each grade listed below, are urged to attend.
ALL are welcome to attend.
B’s – Choimes, H Olsson, B Sanders, JR Thomas
C’s – T Barnes, O Clarke, T Sanders, Young
D’s – BilykDentGarryPolitis
E’s – J BroughtonBrownOpiePemberton

Facebook Comments